Charge

Reflection:

For my logo, I designed an electric car brand called “Charge”.

  I made a car brand because I thought that there wasn’t many electric car brands and it would be unique.

The logo represents my company because it includes several lightning bolts which signals electric.

The target audience I am looking for are people that want nice cars and people that are looking to help the environment.

It appeals to my target audience because the name is “Charge” which is what you will be doing instead of filling it up with gas.

  I am proudest about the different colors of the lightning bolts and how the font takes up most of the logo.

I think I could have been more creative in my designing but I am still very happy with what I made.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *